Your health data will never be shared with any company but Flo. Beyond this, we will never require you to log an abortion or offer details that you feel should be kept private. Should you have any concerns about the data you've submitted, please reach out to our Customer Support team who will ensure all historical data has been deleted. We firmly believe that our users deserve complete control over their data and we are here to support you every step of the way.
Didn't find the answer?