If you‘re trying to conceive or keeping track of your menstrual cycles:
Your partner will have access to a view-only version of your cycle calendar. They will also receive tailored daily insights during significant phases of your cycle.
If you‘re pregnant:
Your partner will receive regular updates about your pregnancy, including tailored daily insights. They‘ll also be made aware of any changes happening to your body, symptoms that are commonly experienced, and important milestones in your baby‘s development. They won’t see any symptoms that you have personally logged in Flo.
Important — for all users:
- You’ll be able to share certain types of info with your partner, which is mostly around cycle logging for now.
- You will be able to share each other’s responses to couples quizzes. You are allowed to skip questions, if there are some you prefer not to answer.
- Your partner will be updated whenever you switch modes. So for example transition from “Track pregnancy”, to “Track cycle”, or between any mode, your partner will be informed about these changes.
- You can stop sharing at any time by tapping the “Stop sharing” option. This will revoke your partner‘s access to your data.