To delete your account in the app, please navigate to Menu (☰ or your avatar) > Profile card > Scroll down > Manage my data > Delete my account.
If you’re having difficulties deactivating your account, send us a request from the app via Menu (☰ or your avatar) > Help > Scroll down > Contact us, or reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
By deleting your account with Flo, your consent is automatically withdrawn, and your personal data will no longer be processed by us. The process of deleting your account is irreversible. If you would like a copy of your data before deleting your account, please contact us at email@example.com.